• 02164193320
  • [email protected]
  • Hasanpaşa Mah, Hasanpaşa Cd No:3 34920 Sultanbeyli/İstanbul, Türkiye
  • Eğitim Kadromuz

    Eğitim Kadromuz

    Mrs Joanna McQuaid was named Secondary School’s seventh principal in 1994. She was formerly the Neil A. Armstrong Distinguished Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics at Purdue University, where she also served as the dean of engineering for ten years. Dr. McQuaid is a member of the National Academy of Engineering and a Fellow of the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics, the American Society for Engineering Education, and the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. She has received a number of recognitions for her research, teaching, and public service, including seven honorary doctorates and the Benjamin Garver Lamme Medal from the American Society of Engineering Education. In 2008 she received the Structures, Structural Dynamics, and Materials Award from the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics.

    Okulumuzun Eğitim Kadrosu

    İsim Branş E-Posta
    Principal Mrs J. McQuaid BSc (Hons)
    Vice Principal Mrs S. Monk BEd
    Vice Principal Mr S. McGuinness BSc (Hons), NPQH, PGDip (Ed)
    Chief Operating Officer — School’s Multi-Academy Trust Mr S. Beeson BA (Hons), FCCA
    Assistant Vice Principal Mr D. Bannister BA (Hons)
    Head of Sixth Form Miss J. Armstrong BSc (Hons)
    Assistant Vice Principal Mr N. Giles BEc, MA
    This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience. We are committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your data is handled in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).